• Reviews for Kim Cole

    Glenn W

    January 23, 2020

    Everything was done on-line and very easy to communicate. Fast and professional! :)

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Thomas M

    January 21, 2020

    They were easy to talk to. They were very transparent.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Esteban A

    January 13, 2020

    At the end of it all I have a beautiful home for my family and I.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Susan P

    January 13, 2020

    Kim and her team were absolutely amazing. Very, very efficient. Very detail oriented. And, they promptly responded to all questions and also followed-up just as they promised on all details. It was one of the best home purchase experiences with a lender that I've ever had! I would recommend Kim and her team to anyone looking for a reputable, honest, and trustworthy mortgage lender!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Lacie M

    January 10, 2020

    We were first time homebuyers. Everything was extremely quick and easy, from the initial application to closing. They were great about explaining the process to is as well.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Ollie S

    January 10, 2020

    The follow up in answering questions!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Allan F

    January 10, 2020

    In my situation, I entered the home buying market assuming that I’d have to save for a year or so to buy a home, but Kayla and the rest of the team worked around my lack of downpayment and made it all work. I could not thank the team enough for all the effort they put forth, especially since I was not always available. Thank you for handling the most complicated aspects of home purchasing for me and breaking them down for me when needed. I’d highly recommend your services to others. 10/10

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Melanie C

    January 10, 2020

    The focus on communicating and ensuring that all my questions and concerns were answered promptly and correctly. It was the smoothest process I have ever had. I highly recommend Kim for anyone seeking a home loan!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Stacy A

    January 10, 2020

    Very professional with timely and informative communication. Made what could have been a difficult process very easy

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Caryl O

    January 10, 2020

    Living out of State, Kim and her team provided us with great service, assistance and the handling of our mortgage so that our closing was on time.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Robert K

    January 10, 2020

    Responsive, timely, professional, and a sense of being on “the team”. My only tweak is, and it just the way of the world now, is that not all people are as in tune with things like eSign..... so just telling people to go eSign does not for now work for all that easily But regardless it was a great experience Thanks

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MICHAEL B

    January 10, 2020

    Kim was very knowledgeable, pleasant and ensured the processed moved quickly. We had a short time frame and Kim made it happen along with Kayla and Kellie to pick up if Kim was not there. Highly recommend Kim and her staff and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Amber P

    January 8, 2020

    My husband and I were looking into buying our first home and wanted to see what steps we needed to take. I spoke with my agent who recommended Kim at The Cole Team to help see what we could get pre-approved for or to see what steps to take to get us where we needed to be to get a pre-approval. Kim was able to get us pre-approved for more than we expected and also advised we qualified for the USDA for our closing cost. Although we did not close on time it was due to the title company not the lender and Kim and her team kept us updated through the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a home. I will definitely use them again if we decide to buy another home. Thanks for the great work Kim, Mary and Kasey!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Robert B

    December 22, 2019

    Process and communication excellent

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    KEITH B

    December 19, 2019

    Good communication

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    BRENDA A

    December 8, 2019

    Great job, very helpful in buying my home.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Anthony S

    November 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    GUITEAU M

    November 30, 2019

    Fast closing

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JAMES B

    November 27, 2019

    Kim, You made my experience of buying my very house a pleasure! You made yourself available every time I had a question and you figured a way to make it work when I thought I wasn't going to be able to afford it. I more than appreciate all your hard work You and your team put forth to make my son Cayden and I very happy!!!! I want to wish you and your team a very happy Thanksgiving!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Joydette G

    November 22, 2019

    Kim was extraordinarily professional, knowledgeable, prompt and informative. Extremely responsive to any and all questions or concerns and kept us updated on each step of the process. Very trustworthy! The Galloway family

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Megan A

    November 22, 2019

    There customer service goes above and beyond! Our loan was not an easy one to get closed by they stood by our side the entire time! They treat you like family and there is no doubt they have your best interest! If you use The Kim Cole Team you will not be disappointed! The whole team is knowledgeable and it clearly shows once your start working with them. They are transparent about the fees and help coach you trough the process! Thanks again for getting us closed!!!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    zuser201405190332291

    November 21, 2019

    Kim was extraordinarily professional, knowledgeable, prompt and informative. Extremely responsive to any and all questions or concerns and kept us updated on each step of the process. Very trustworthy!The Galloway family

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Megan A

    November 20, 2019

    I can always rely on The Kim Cole Team. No matter the loan, they always treat the transactions like it is top priority. The are skilled, diligent. and frankly one of the only lenders I trust to help get the deal successfully closed.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    John G

    November 5, 2019

    Only deal with one person and improve the time frame for approval

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Gil N

    November 3, 2019

    Great team very professional and knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    DAWN W

    October 31, 2019

    Kim and her team are amazing! Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with Kim staying close every step of the way. So appreciative of the support and dedication!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RAMON A

    October 28, 2019

    The Tyson Team and Fairway

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    TAHSEEN I

    October 23, 2019

    Everything she did was great. It 's really great at dealing with punctuality and its way of dealing with the customer makes him feel safe and-trust and advice that make the customer comfortable towards his future step

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Andrew S

    October 20, 2019

    Made home buying a breeze!!! Quick response times, very personable, and all questions answered throughly. Overall a wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Betina N

    October 18, 2019

    Kim and her entire team were not only professional, thorough, and prompt, but also friendly. They made what was a tedious process simple to navigate. I am grateful for the way in which they managed the process, even when difficulties arose which required re-working things more than once.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RAYMOND M

    October 16, 2019

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Jonathan Y

    October 14, 2019

    Communication was top notch. I live in Pennsylvania, and it was like working with someone in my hometown not a 1000 miles away.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Claudia F

    October 11, 2019

    Mary Coats was phenomenal and worked extremely hard to communicate all information to me in a timely and professional manner. She was very personable and made me feel at ease.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Amy R

    October 2, 2019

    Very informative and helpful

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    HERGIS G

    September 17, 2019

    Great team to work with 😊😊😊😊

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JACK Z

    September 17, 2019

    Kim and her team are true professionals. I have refinanced and bought several homes and never have I had an experience like this. We actually closed earlier than expected and the process was flawless. Highly recommend Kim and her team to get your mortgage done right.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Heather G

    September 15, 2019

    Kim was so efficient and made the process so easy!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RICHARD S

    September 15, 2019

    Kim an her team are 5 stars in my book I've used her before and had family and friends use her an her team. The helped me before -- during -- after . everything was done in a professional manner.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    TAMMY V

    September 13, 2019

    Super fast and efficient! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MARIE L

    September 5, 2019

    The Cole teams are very fast and liable and very knowledgeable. They are a great team. The loan process went very smoothly and I will team to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    KRISTIN R

    September 4, 2019

    Everyone was great. Always so helpful and very pleasant.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Nanci S

    August 28, 2019

    Kim, and the team, are phenomenal! Kim said they would communicate with me, keeping me informed and prepared, during each step of the process. They did so. Kim said that I could reach the team at any time. I communicated with her and the team routinely after business hours and on the weekend. Kim said they would close my loan in 10 days. THEY CLOSED IT IN 9 DAYS! Kim, and the team, were exceptional. They have earned my business and my loyalty.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    nancisoriano7

    August 28, 2019

    Kim, and the team, are phenomenal! Kim said they would communicate with me, keeping me informed and prepared, during each step of the process. They did so. Kim said that I could reach the team at any time. I communicated with her and the team routinely after business hours and on the weekend. Kim said they would close my loan in 10 days. THEY CLOSED IT IN 9 DAYS! Kim, and the team, were exceptional. They have earned my business and my loyalty.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JASON G

    August 23, 2019

    This was the smoothest loan process I’ve ever experienced from start to finish! Communication was excellent every step of the way, which eliminated any unnecessary stress. We couldn’t be happier with The Cole Team!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MICHAEL B

    August 19, 2019

    Kim would take time on her days off to answer any questions I had. And, she would respond to my questions very quick. I am a first time home buyer and she guided me through the start to the end!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RICHARD G

    August 19, 2019

    This is the second time I do business with Kim I would use her a third time if I need to.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    PATRICIA G

    August 16, 2019

    Kim is very knowledgeable re the loan business and is kind and trusting. I give Kim a 10+ rating!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MINDIE K

    August 12, 2019

    Kim had lots of patience with all my questions and explained it a way I could understand.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    BRUCE C

    August 8, 2019

    Personalized Service

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JASEN D

    August 5, 2019

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    NATASHA M

    July 24, 2019

    Everything got done in a very timely fashion and the care and concern that the agent showed really made a difference. We are grateful that our first home buying experience was with Kim Cole as it was such a smooth one. We are grateful and most thankful.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MICHAEL S

    July 23, 2019

    The people u made the experience easy very helpful

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RICHARD F

    July 23, 2019

    Seemed to go about as smooth as a transaction like this could go. Everything was timely with minimal inconvenience and accurate.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    LENIECESA A

    July 23, 2019

    The whole Team and their process. They kept me informed every step of the way letting me know what exactly I needed And vice versa

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    LISA G

    July 23, 2019

    Kim and the team did an amazing job.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    BRIAN C

    July 22, 2019

    Kim and her team are great. They reply to emails and calls quickly, answering every question you may possibly have. You get great personable service which is rare these days.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Misty S

    July 21, 2019

    Kim and her entire Fairway team were a dream to work with. They were professional, knowledgeable and responded quickly to every need and question I had. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a home loan.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RODNEY B

    June 29, 2019

    It started with Kim calling to make one last attempt for my business. She was friendly and open during our discussion. We chatted about the bad decision I was about to make and why I should select Fairway. It took 1 month from selecting Fairway to closing; a pain free, very pleasant experience. You definitely don't need a nationally known mortgage company to finance your home. If the need for a mortgage ever arises again, I will definitely turn to Fairway first.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Rod

    June 29, 2019

    It started with Kim calling to make one last attempt for my business. She was friendly and open during our discussion. We chatted about the bad decision I was about to make and why I should select Fairway. It took 1 month from selecting Fairway to closing; a pain free, very pleasant experience. You definitely don't need a nationally known mortgage company to finance your home. If the need for a mortgage ever arises again, I will definitely turn to Fairway first.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Winston J

    June 22, 2019

    The Cole team was there every step of the way for me!! Made me feel like family! Completely understanding and work fast!! accurate information 100 percent of the time! They were a great team an me an my wife both appreciate them very much! Have a beautiful 3 bedroom house with great low monthly payments I can afford!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    jungkunzwinston

    June 21, 2019

    The Cole team was there every step of the way for me!! Made me feel like family! Completely understanding and work fast!! accurate information 100 percent of the time! They were a great team an me an my wife both appreciate them very much! Have a beautiful 3 bedroom house with great low monthly payments I can afford!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Scott J

    June 20, 2019

    Kayla Tyer and Becca Lee were great to work with and never left a question unanswered. They made the experience painless and seemingly effortless for us!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Kimberly E

    June 19, 2019

    Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with and I was very pleased with how I was kept up to date with the status of my loan from beginning to end. It was a pleasure working with the entire team.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JEFFREY E

    June 15, 2019

    The service and communication made our experience so much easier.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JEREMY L

    June 14, 2019

    Prompt responses and good team work from the group.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    BRITTANY H

    June 14, 2019

    Kim Cole and my realtor were both very hands on and present during the whole process and made it seamless.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JERALD D

    June 14, 2019

    Kim Cole was able to answer questions patiently, with accuracy, providing clear detail and understanding of cost breakdowns of reserve funding, timing and amounts whereas other Mortgage brokers consistently missed this opportunity to provide me with a crystal clear understanding of all my cost associated with the refinance.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    William G

    June 12, 2019

    I felt the Cole Fairway Mortgage team in Mandarin goes the extra mile to help make the home buying experience easier to navigate through. Everyone there is professional and cares about their service to the customer. We highly recommend them if your shopping for a home mortgage or loan.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Thurmon M

    June 11, 2019

    Kim and her team were phenomenal in helping us with a situation during escrow that was quite unpleasant from the sellers side. The team ensured that we would move pass it and that they knew exactly what to do next. And they were right, we are repeat customers of Kim and we have been very happy every time.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    TRACY K

    June 5, 2019

    a team of people working together around the fact that my co borrower and I live in separate states currently........they got us both through it quite well despite the challenges we faced.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Lucy S

    June 4, 2019

    Great communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    KOREY H

    June 4, 2019

    We had a couple of issues that came up. The cole team acted fast to come up with a alternative plan to get me the home I was looking to purchase. All my questions were answer in a timely professional manner!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    kjcarr3

    June 4, 2019

    The Cole team was fantastic to work with. They made the whole process quick and easy. I put an offer in on my new home on the 3rd and closed on the 31st. They gave step by step instructions to keep things moving smoothly. As a first time home buyer they have exceeded any and all expectations I had about working with a mortgage lender. Kim, Kayla and Laura kept me well informed. They were all great to work with and very willing to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Kayla C

    June 3, 2019

    The whole process was very simple and quick. I was provided step by step instructions through entire process, From the pre approval to the closing. They let me know exactly what I needed to do and when to do it. As a first time home buyer I am grateful to have had such an awesome team helping me!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Steven K

    May 29, 2019

    Kayla

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Steven A

    May 26, 2019

    From the minute we made our initial phone call right through closing, everyone was kind and helpful. We plan to refer everyone we know to Kim and her staff.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    katesman45

    May 24, 2019

    The Cole Team was extremely professional, thorough, patient, and most importantly, completed everything in a timely manner. We would recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    William H

    May 22, 2019

    Kim and the Cole team were attentive and responded to all my communications—whether via phone or email— in a timely manner. Great experience overall!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Michael B

    May 20, 2019

    Great team of people, made the process very easy for me .

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    FAITHELLA K

    May 20, 2019

    Kim made the whole (intimidating to me) loan process easier. She clearly explained what I had to do, and even got me prepared BEFORE actually applying. She was quick to answer any questions I had, and never made me feel like I was annoying or too busy for me. She even showed up to my closing to give clarification and additional information going forward. :)

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Ralph L

    May 19, 2019

    Because this was our first buying experience in over 40 years, everything was new and somewhat overwhelming, but Kim made it as pleasant and easy as possible. She was extremely patient with us, and we certainly appreciate that. We definitely would recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Angela S

    May 17, 2019

    Kim was very good with communicating with me when I had questions.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Katherine E

    May 14, 2019

    Very professional and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Alexis W

    May 7, 2019

    Everyone on the Cole team was amazing! Very courteous, respectful, quick to answer any and all questions! Will definitely refer others!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MICHAEL S

    May 6, 2019

    Everyone is very helpful and patient. Great staff.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    VIRGINIA J

    May 6, 2019

    Communication from the other members of the team. Kim always returned my calls but that was not the case with other members of the team.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Kenneth T

    May 2, 2019

    I had a great experience with Kim's team! I was referred to them with a short deadline, and they delivered quickly and flawlessly. I highly recommend working with them for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Ken T

    May 2, 2019

    I had a great experience with Kim's team! I was referred to them with a short deadline, and they delivered quickly and flawlessly. I highly recommend working with them for your mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Miranda M

    April 30, 2019

    The communication during the application process was outstanding! It was effortless and Kim's knowledge helped us greatly.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Timothy W

    April 30, 2019

    The offices of Kim Cole associates and family went out of their way to help us with the financing of our mortgage. They were very professional,informative and compassionate with Sandy and myself. We would like to take this time to thank you for a wonderful and uneventful closing on our new home. Thank you for being there for us. We would highly recommend Kim Cole and the Fairway family to our family and friends!! Thanks again. The Wallaces.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    PAULA D

    April 27, 2019

    Kim is great to work with and does an excellant job and keeps you updated on the progression of the loan process.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Quianna H

    April 26, 2019

    I loved everything about this process! The team was extremely communicative and helpful. Which is really great for first time home buyers! I would recommend them to everyone!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    KYURLAN G

    April 24, 2019

    Patience and the willingness to take further actions on my family behalf. You guys kept your professionalism in times of adversity; for that we thank you and your team .

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    EDWARD O

    April 12, 2019

    Kim and the team worked quickly to get us through the process and to closing early.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Ellianne B

    April 11, 2019

    Kim and her team were amazing to work with! Very prompt, and most importantly, very honest about every situation you come across during the process. Kim was always a phone call/text away for all of my questions, regardless of the time of day that I asked. I highly recommend Kim and her team, they were very patient with us as this was our very first time buying a house!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    TANYA L

    April 9, 2019

    I had a wonderful experience Thank you

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    LOGAN M

    April 6, 2019

    Kim answered every question I had and held my hand right thru the entire process, as I was a first time home buyer this helped majorly!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Ashley F

    April 3, 2019

    Kim, Kayla, Becca, and Katie were all very knowledgeable and helpful during the process of purchasing my first home. They guided me step by step and kept me up to date on all information. They are accurate and efficient in their work and promptly responded to my questions. I'm extremely impressed by The Cole Team and will happily recommend this team to others. Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    zuser201505280430035

    April 2, 2019

    Kim, Kayla, Becca, and Katie were all very knowledgeable and helpful during the process of purchasing my first home. They guided me step by step and kept me up to date on all information. They are accurate and efficient in their work and promptly responded to my questions. I'm extremely impressed by The Cole Team and will happily recommend this team to others. Thank you for all your help!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    James C

    March 30, 2019

    The Fairway team was very quick to all correspondence sent, gave Amazing customer service at all times and all team members were knowledgeable in their field. Frat experience and very satisfied.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Nicholas B

    March 23, 2019

    From start to finish, Kim Cole along with Fairway Mortgage never left us wondering with those lingering questions that home buyers think about. There was never a time that we couldn't get an answer to our questions immediately or at least within a few hours.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JOHN J

    March 22, 2019

    She was always available to communicate.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Sandra B

    March 20, 2019

    Very professional throughout entire experience. Excellent communication, my questions were answered quickly.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    NATHAN D

    March 20, 2019

    Kim was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of my questions.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Wayland J

    March 20, 2019

    Kim & the entire Cole Team made this process so smooth, and really easy. The entire team was very communicative kept myself & the realtor in the loop. I’m a first time home buyer and have read so many horror stories, but this team went above and beyond to ease my anxiety. Forever grateful!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Bradley R

    March 19, 2019

    Kim and her team were absolutely amazing to work with. They were easy to work with and very understanding of my situation. They did such a great job of getting me prepared and making sure I was getting all the appropriate items to them. I couldn’t have asked for a better home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Wayland J

    March 18, 2019

    Kim was processional, engaged, helpful & so, so kind. Buying a home was so easy with her and I would recommend anyone in the world to her! I closed in less than 20 days. I’ve never been more grateful than to have found Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    chacha62999

    March 15, 2019

    Kim and her team made my buying experience like none other. It seemed like I filled out my app and became a home owner over night! The process was quick and easy. I would definitely refer Kim and her team to everyone I know that’s looking to buy a home. Again Thank you all for all you’ve done for me and my family.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Courtney N

    March 14, 2019

    Everyone was so helpful and explained everything to us .

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Yolanda O

    March 13, 2019

    They made the whole process enjoyable! Responded to my questions immediately!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    COURTNEY B

    March 4, 2019

    Overall, we had an outstanding experience! As first time home buyers, we had many questions and concerns, but Kim was able to answer any question we had. Kim and her team were able meet every request we had when it came down to what we wanted in our mortgage, and that was most important us. We would recommend her to ANYONE! Great person and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Jason D

    March 2, 2019

    Was there to help me with anything I needed. Every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Charlie M

    February 27, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Jeffrey W

    February 10, 2019

    Kayla made it a great expeience. She was helpful, friendly, and professional.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Michael S

    February 3, 2019

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    CLINT L

    February 3, 2019

    Amazing customer service and the Cole Team went above and beyond to get our closing done early. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    TRACY A

    January 23, 2019

    Kim returned my calls quickly, answered all my questions-even when they seemed simple

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    ALBANA S

    January 17, 2019

    Great team! Smart and wonderful people! It's been e pleasure meeting them!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Heather C

    January 3, 2019

    She made a stressful process extremely easy. She answered all my questions and was very kind.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    John C

    January 3, 2019

    Great communication. I felt informed throughout the process. Friendly and helpful!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Rosa D

    December 29, 2018

    Convenient and smooth step by step process. I kept up to date with the loan status and had quick responses to questions that I had. Very courteous and professional team. Thank you Kim

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Rosa D

    December 29, 2018

    Convenient and smooth step by step process. I was kept up to date with the loan status and had quick responses to questions that I had. Very courteous and professional team. Thank you Kim

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Rosa D

    December 27, 2018

    The convenience of having everything forwarded and signed electronically made this a smooth and easy process for me. There were quick responses to emails and phones calls regarding any questions that I had. I was kept informed of the loan status throughout the entire process ( I really appreciated that). Each team member was friendly, very knowledgeable, available and handled everything in a timely manner. I highly recommend Kim Cole and her team. Thank You Kim,

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Vickey W

    December 19, 2018

    Timely, accurate information, Kim and her team are outstanding professionals.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Michael W

    December 18, 2018

    Kim and her staff were exceptional in every category during our house re-finance. They made it very simple and easy through out the entire process. Always went the extra mile in keeping us appraised of the status from initial application to final closing. Would strongly recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Nighel J

    December 14, 2018

    I had a great experience with this team of of well trained individuals

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    DEBORAH K

    December 12, 2018

    Everyone was very communicative and got the paperwork done in a very timely manner. Kim Cole was amazing and extremely accommodating with my crazy work schedule!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    sonandlou12

    December 12, 2018

    I think Kim Cole and the staff did a great job for me to get in my home thanks.i liked the way they always called me and kept me up dated I don't think any one else could have helped me any better.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    William D

    December 10, 2018

    Access to information from Kim was excellent. She was the star player for the organization. Kim was generally easy to get on the phone and would discuss any arising issues with me to ensure I was able to deal with the stresses of getting the deal closed, which was a real plus. I would highly recommend her for someone attempting to get a mortgage handled on time and on budget.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Kimberly P

    December 9, 2018

    Great communication and easy to handle things from my phone!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Jeffrey F

    December 9, 2018

    Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    APOSTOL B

    December 9, 2018

    Kim and her team are excellent, they work very hard to help you out. Buying a home is a big step and alot of paperwork and it gets frustrating, but Kim and her team made sure that I had everything I needed and didn't feel frustrated. If you're on the market for buying a home, I encourage you to look no further, and give Kim a call. Great team, very friendly and hardworking.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    FRANK V

    December 7, 2018

    Every one kept me informed and Klm Cole really went out of her way for me great job thank you and merry christmas.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    DUSTIN H

    December 6, 2018

    Kim was wonderful! There were times when emails and phone calls weren't answered as quickly, but overall we had a great experience! She worked with us through a lot of hoops and got us the best deal imaginable! We would definitely recommend her to anyone!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Vicki D

    November 25, 2018

    Very professional, friendly service conducted in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JOHN C

    November 24, 2018

    Kim was very responsive and flexible. Our loan scenario changed a couple times during the process but she made it a smooth transition and closed us quickly.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    ASHLEY S

    November 19, 2018

    Communication was on point. The process was fast and painless.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    HENRY B

    November 17, 2018

    Kim and her team held my hand the whole way thru a very trying experience for a second time. These folks are like family to me now! Kim and her team navigated thru the muddy waters and with their expertise got me my second home loan. Being self employed is and always has been problematic in the lending world and Kim took me to the finish line gracefully again! Good job Team Kim...see you on the next one!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Janet R

    November 16, 2018

    A

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RUTH B

    November 15, 2018

    My realtor Vickie and KImCole were particularly helpful guiding me through this process. Thank you., Ruth B.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Richard W

    November 15, 2018

    Kim and her team were absolutely amazing, and pulled me out of a tight spot with a shady lender. Her optimism and constant attention to detail was reassuring, and never did I feel like she wasn't on the ball with my loan. I can't thank this team enough for getting me through a trying process, saving me from what I thought would be a downhill slide, and overall, just being pleasant to talk to. I'd recommend this group to anyone who was looking to buy a home. Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Clayton B

    November 10, 2018

    Everything went very smooth from start to finish. I knew what I wanted to spend and knew what I wanted to bring to the closing table and everything surpassed my expectations. Everyone there was was pleasent to deal with, conisidering this was my first time purchasing a home and had a lot of questions.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    DONNA M

    November 10, 2018

    Kim really went out of her way to accommodate me by picking up documents at my work so I would not have to drive to her office. Also anytime I had a question she would get right back with me. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or family.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RICKY K

    November 2, 2018

    The Cole Group is "da bomb"! Very peasant to work with and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Value their team and the relationships built along the way. Would definitely recommend and plan on working with in our future endeavors. Thanks so much! -Rick

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MARK G

    October 27, 2018

    Such an amazing crew and very helpful Becca has been so much help with everything if she didn’t know something she found it out right then or within a few hours and Kim is just amazing at what she does got me a good deal with a great mortgage and rate!! Thanks ladies!!! I love my new home!!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    AWS A

    October 23, 2018

    I just want to thank you and your team for all the hard work

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    DAVID G

    October 22, 2018

    It was so easy. No hassle. We are very happy with the way it turned out.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    FOTI P

    October 22, 2018

    Thanks for the help,

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MICHAEL J

    October 21, 2018

    Very professional and great overall customer service, even for a difficult client like myself. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JEANNETTE T

    October 20, 2018

    Everyone was nice and helpful and did everything they could to help me get my home even when my boss was out of the country which made it hard to get a hold of some information that we needed

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    DAVID P

    October 6, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful and was there all the way to the very end at the closing and everything I’m glad I ment the great people at fairway

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    WEBSTER S

    October 4, 2018

    It was a pleasure to work with Kim and her team. Kayla, Becca and Kasey were awesome to have working tirelessly on getting my mortgage processed and approved. Great job to everyone at Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Jared J

    October 2, 2018

    Had a great experience, very timely and prepared.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    LOVIE S

    September 25, 2018

    The Cole team made my transaction easy and assisted me with helpful videos to equip me with knowledge to make informed decisions now and in the future. I know if I have any questions in the future the Cole team will be willing to assist in anyway possible.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Deanna F

    September 25, 2018

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    STEPHANIE J

    September 14, 2018

    Always had communications via email, txt and phone which was great because sometimes I was not able to speak with them during the day because of my working hours and when I did have to call always had Kasey to answer all my questions. Thanks for making the purchase of my first home so easy.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Timothy M

    September 6, 2018

    The knowledge and professionalism Kim and her team provided was a refreshing experience for us from past dealings with the banking/ mortgage lending industry. Attention to detail and prompt response reinforced the commitment made to us as her priority which resulted in making a 30 day close possible. Kim's commitment to excellent service is enhanced by her great integrity, honesty and engaging personality.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Richard C

    September 6, 2018

    The whole team was great especially putting up with me Kim and Kayla thank you so much. I hope you both can make it to the house warming party . Again thank you both for your help AMEN it's over

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Gary H

    September 1, 2018

    Kim was amazing through our whole process of home buying. This was our first time buying a home and we were both reallly nervous, but once Kim talked to us and shared what to expect , things got better. Kim was honest on everything and didn’t get our hopes up. She is very kind and understanding and we highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    WILLIAM R

    September 1, 2018

    kim made the whole process easy from the beginning no hassle and so fast was able to close on my house ahead of schedule thanks kim

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    PATRICK M

    August 31, 2018

    It all starts with Kayla. She was great in coordinating the team and making my wife and I feel at ease.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JESSICA C

    August 30, 2018

    Everything was fantastic. The communication and my ability to reach out and actually make contact with my processor was fantastic. She worked with me and understood my situation and in a nut shell, was just totally awesome! Kim’s team far exceeded my expectations and never made me feel like I was just a number. Being a newly single mom if a 2 year old, being able to provide a home for him to grow up in is something I am very proud of and I wouldn’t have been able to do it without Kim’s team!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    VERONICA G

    August 30, 2018

    Everyone on her team was helpful.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Jocelyn P

    August 23, 2018

    The Cole Team was amazing with helping us with buying our very first home!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Orieta E

    August 22, 2018

    Quick and easy. Great team to work with.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    LINDA D

    August 15, 2018

    My credit score was 10 points below what it needed to be. The Cole team told me what to do to bring it up to where I needed it. They also helped me with the appraisal and took it out at closing.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    ASHLEY W

    August 15, 2018

    Your whole team is wonderful! Special shout-out to Kayla she was absolutely wonderful and amazing and I'm so very thankful for everything that you've done for me.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    GORDON B

    August 12, 2018

    They made every thing electronic and easy to submit and take care of! Very easy process!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    SAMANTHA S

    August 7, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JIMMY L

    August 4, 2018

    Thank you Kim for the speedy teamwork . I am honer to have you at my closing . You know for sure we will deal again . You teamwork will make another family dreamwork . Lena & Jimmy

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Tava

    August 4, 2018

    Kim is amazing, professional, thorough and courteous. Once again thank you for making my homeownership dream become a reality. You stand for so much in Florida & even though it was a roller coaster ride I landed on both feet because of your knowlege & expertise.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    NICHOLAS H

    August 3, 2018

    Didn’t really believe buying a home could be so easy! Great experience!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    John G

    July 29, 2018

    It was frustrating having to submit some of our documents more than once, sometimes multiple times because our file was passed around to several different people and not all the documents were sent with. Not sure why. But I finally quit sending multiple times and emailed back saying that info was already sent it and let them find it. That process needs to be addressed. It’s already stressful enough hoping all goes well to get the house and to send it, have proof it was sent and it get lost.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Bryan R

    July 28, 2018

    Fairway made the while process simple when it came to buying a house. Thank you again for everything!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Evan B

    July 27, 2018

    Constant communication, quick responses and early close were all greatly appreciated! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Heather A

    July 26, 2018

    The process was seamless and Kim worked hard to help me get the best rate and cost possible. Thank you for helping my dreams come true!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    ROBERT C

    July 24, 2018

    Kim and her team were always there to assist in any way possible to ensure this stressful time went as smoothly as possible!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    LISA G

    July 23, 2018

    Kim and her team did an amazing job with our loan. The whole process was seamless. They were always there when we had any questions. This was a great transaction and I recommend Kim and her team to all of my friends.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    CARTER R

    July 22, 2018

    It was so easy working with Kim and the Cole team they made the whole process so easy

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    TIMOTHY G

    July 21, 2018

    Everyone we dealt with was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. It was a great home buying experience. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    HERGIS G

    July 21, 2018

    Kin and her team were always available for questions and concerns i had.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Melissa S

    July 10, 2018

    Kim, you can use my first name for attriution but please don't use my last. Kim and company processed my loan start to finish in just 32 days! As a first-time home buyer competing against investors who can close incredibly quickly and/or with cash, this made all the difference for me. Plus ... she's just plain nice. In fact, all of them in the office are nice! Truly, I would happily call on her again and would be pleased to refer friends and family to her and her team.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    John P

    July 6, 2018

    Kim Cole made everything great!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    DAVID H

    July 4, 2018

    Kim, Becca, and the Fairway Team have continued to create a great experience every time I have worked with them. This is my second time around and they stay competitive with the market rates and will continue to come back to them for all my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    ANNETTE M

    July 4, 2018

    The Cole team worked diligently to help us get a home loan. They explained the process and were in constant communication. Thank you for your help. Annette Moreno Robinson

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Taylor M

    June 27, 2018

    She and her team really went above and beyond to make sure that my loan went through. They were very attentive and kind.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    AMARILDO M

    June 25, 2018

    good experience

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    William P

    June 23, 2018

    Kim and her team communicated with us every step of the way. Selling a home and buying a home within a day of each other is stressful and the Cole team made it much easier.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    SUSAN B

    June 20, 2018

    Their teamwork was fantastic. I came in with questions during the process and was helped no matter who was there.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    RON W

    June 16, 2018

    All team members worked together to keep us up to date on what was going on and informed us what to expect next

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    ANNETTE H

    June 8, 2018

    Great job answering my question to getting my mortgage application thru final closing

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    SANDRA M

    June 4, 2018

    My experience with the Cole was great they made my process smooth and hassle free the team was very patience and helpful I would highly recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    SAIMIR L

    May 28, 2018

    They are the best,thank you for helping me 👋

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    EMILY P

    May 24, 2018

    The entire Cole team prepared me for my first purchase of a home. I was going through a lot of unexpected life challenges on top of purchasing my home and the entire team helped the process be less over whelming. Thankful to have worked with Kim and everyone involved in my purchase!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    MARK A

    May 22, 2018

    Kim comunicated everything clearly. I had my home on the date i was suppose close. She took me step by step and explained the whole process to me.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    ERIK R

    May 21, 2018

    Communication was excellent.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    JOHN S

    May 21, 2018

    Kim was exceptionally helpful from the beginning of the process all the way through being at the Closing of my new home's purchase. She quickly responded to any questions during the process, continually sent messages keeping me updated as things progressed and overall everything went through flawlessly. Her help in coordination the closing on the same day as the closing on my previous home was awesome and so helpful. I highly recommend Kim Cole for all your financial needs!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    Robert R

    May 19, 2018

    Kim and her staff were friendly, professional, and most importantly available every time we had a question. The process went as smoothly as we could have ever hoped and we are thrilled with our new home.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    LAURA A

    May 19, 2018

    Kim was there every time I needed her and she made the process and experience easy. I also needed the articles and tips she sent me.

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    XHULIO S

    May 16, 2018

    We are so happy to have chosen you as our Lendor . The most hard working women I've ever known with the best team ever. Thank you for everything . Your great communication made everything easier for us because we were first home buyers and didn't know much about this process. Our dream came true. Thank you

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    CHASITY W

    May 15, 2018

    Kim was very prompt and was able to provide documents that were needed very quickly. She made the process so easy for me! Thank you Kim!

  • Reviews for Kim Cole

    user77962222

    May 1, 2018

    From the start of looking for a home and pre-qualification Kim was there all the way! As things changed she got me updated qualification info. The closing and funding process was seamless and my challenging situation of needing to sell one home and immediately purchase another was handled so professionally. And to top everything Kim came to my closing just in case any issues may have come up so she could handle it on the spot. Great Rates - Great Communication - Fantastic Customer Service Team - Could No Ask For Better. I highly recommend Kim Cole and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. for your buying or refinancing needs! Thank you Kim for making this special life event so easy!